LN – The fixture of the Copa América Brazil 2021



The Copa América calendar group by group and day by day

Group A

  • June 14, Monday
  • 18: 00hs – Argentina vs. Chile – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos)
  • 9:00 p.m. – Paraguay vs. Bolivia – Goiânia
  • June 18, Friday
  • 18: 00hs – Chile vs. Bolivia – Cuiabá
  • 21: 00hs – Argentina vs. Uruguay – Brasilia
  • June 21, Monday
  • 18: 00hs – Uruguay vs. Chile – Cuiabá
  • 20: 00hs – Argentina vs. Paraguay – Brasilia
  • June 24, Thursday
  • 18: 00hs – Bolivia vs. Uruguay – Cuiabá
  • 9:00 p.m. – Chile vs. Paraguay – Brasilia
  • June 28, Monday
  • 21: 00hs – Argentina vs. Bolivia – Cuiabá
  • 9:00 p.m. – Uruguay vs. Paraguay – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos)

B Group

  • June 13, Sunday
  • 18: 00hs – Brazil vs. Venezuela – Brasilia
  • 20: 00hs – Colombia vs. Ecuador – Cuiabá
  • June 17, Thursday
  • 18: 00hs – Colombia vs. Venezuela – Goiânia
  • 9:00 p.m. – Peru vs. Brazil – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos) to
  • June 20, Sunday
  • 18: 00hs – Venezuela vs. Ecuador – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos)
  • 9:00 p.m. – Colombia vs. Peru – Goiânia
  • June 23, Wednesday
  • 18: 00hs – Ecuador vs. Peru – Goiânia
  • 9:00 p.m. – Colombia vs. Brazil – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos)
  • June 27, Sunday
  • 18: 00hs – Ecuador vs. Brazil – Goiânia
  • 18: 00hs – Venezuela vs. Peru – Brasilia

Quarter finals

  • July 2, Friday
  • 18: 00hs – 2nd Group A vs. 3rd Group B – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos) (21)
  • 9:00 p.m. – 1st Group A vs. 4th Group B – Goiânia (22)
  • July 3, Saturday
  • 17: 00hs – 2nd Group B vs. 3rd Group A – Brasilia (23)
  • 20: 00hs – 1st Group B vs. 4th Group A – Goiânia (24)

Semifinals

  • July 5, Monday
  • 20: 00hs – G21 vs. G22 – Rio de Janeiro (Nilton Santos) (25)
  • July 6, Tuesday
  • 20: 00hs – G24 vs. G23 – Brasilia (26)

Third place

  • July 9, Friday
  • 7:00 p.m. – P26 vs. P25 – Brasilia

Final

  • July 10, Saturday
  • 7:00 p.m. – G26 vs. G25 – Rio de Janeiro (Maracana)
CREDITS
Design
  • Alejandra Bliffield
Developing
  • Gaston de la Llana
  • Gabriela bouret

window.addEventListener (“DOMContentLoaded”, function (event) {let vuescript0 = document.createElement (“script”); vuescript0.type = “text / javascript”; vuescript0.src = “https://especialess3.lanacion.com. ar / 21/06 / copa-america-fixture-2021 / js / chunk-vendors.b4729e13.js “; document.body.appendChild (vuescript0); let vuescript1 = document.createElement (” script “); vuescript1.type = “text / javascript”; vuescript1.src = “https://especialess3.lanacion.com.ar/21/06/copa-america-fixture-2021/js/app.06482b8b.js”; document.body.appendChild ( vuescript1); var wrapper = document.getElementById (‘wrapper’); wrapper.classList.add (“- transparent”);});


Publicado en el diario La Nación

(Visitado 18 veces, 1 visitas hoy)